@thejanuarymoon...me and my posse sporting our January Moon necklaces...not just for babies!!! Work it, Ladies!!! #myjanuarymoon #januarymoon @murieln @marilynbanducci
47
26 days ago
A little burst of color this morning, courtesy of January Moon! Shop their natural and modern teething necklaces in store and online.
52
29 days ago
Tomorrow! Bobo Choses A/W drop one goes live on our website. 3am PST/4am MST/5am CST/6am EST. In store now. #bobochoses #bobochosesdearworld
72
1 month ago
The perfect gift - a necklace from January Moon! It's a teething necklace that is safe for baby and doesn't pull out your hair either (that's the worst!).
38
1 month ago
Beautiful new colors from January Moon are now online! This one is buttercup ✨ #januarymoon
25
2 months ago
Twinning on a Tuesday in our bestselling Winter necklace. We hope you all had an amazing long weekend!! #modernmotherhood #januarymoon #momstyle #twinningiswinning
87
3 months ago
21
3 months ago
We're really looking forward to an extra long weekend full of smiles and snuggles. 📷 @ashtinpaige #januarymoon #modernmotherhood
77
3 months ago
Part of our Botanical collection, the Buttercup necklace was inspired by light reflecting off of dewy petals. Drops of champagne, peach, and cotton candy melt into buttery canary and lemon tones. Available in our long necklace in petite and regular lengths and as a mini. #modernmotherhood #januarymoon #momstyle
93
3 months ago
We're still offering 15% off all January Moon jewelry! Perfect for the new, expecting or fashionable mama. Use code TREATYOSELF. We also offer priority shipping upgrades for just $5.
39
4 months ago
Load more