5
1 hour ago
More captures of Grace Kelly wearing this fabulous set of Rubies and diamonds given to her from #ginalollobrigida . Captured here with #liztaylor . This piece and others will be available on QVC show January 23rd Tuesday at 7pm EST, 6pm CST, 5pm MST, 4 pm PST. Many more photos (#Howellconnant) and the full story behind the jewelry will be revealed.
5
2 hours ago
Listen to Liz #LizTaylor #PepTalk
3
2 hours ago
Drinking on a beach with strangers..... 😁👍 ... life should have more moments like this! .... right?? #manifesting 🙏😁 #liztaylor #actorslife #actor
13
2 hours ago
Random doodles~ N°3 Liz Taylor of 5th season of AHS, a fairy(?, @urie_kukie and a random girl :3 Well, this is all foe today, tomorrow you'll see more! Follow me for more 😘 #sketchbook #sketchbooktour #drawings #paper #pencil #sketches #new #liztaylor #AHS #American HorrorStory #fanart #elf #fairydoodle #fairy #portrait
18
3 hours ago
#bathtime #sunday #domingo ELIZABETH TAYLOR 🍇 CLEOPATRA🌴 Los últimos placeres del fin de semana a lo grande/superproducción 🙌 #cleopatra #liz #liztaylor #richardburton #queen #egypt #relax #chilling #weekend #cinema #sunsetcinema
36
4 hours ago
Load more